Reviews

    positive review  Excellent band! Great entertainers and a pleasure to deal with!

    David Peter Bletsoe-Brown Avatar David Peter Bletsoe-Brown
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Amazing band what more can you say had a lovely night with theses guys x

    Sandy Cardy Avatar Sandy Cardy
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  An awesome introduction to you guys in Towcester on Friday night..Bar Encore rocked! Excellent mix of tracks and you really got the crowd going. Loved it! Please come back ?

    Christina Large Avatar Christina Large
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  saw them last night in Lowick, great set !!

    Lee Titchener Avatar Lee Titchener
    August 27, 2018

    positive review  Absolutely incredible band!! Our whole pub was bouncing, amazing atmosphere and energy. Can’t wait to get them back next year ???

    Miranda Clare Avatar Miranda Clare
    July 21, 2019

    5 star review  If Carlsberg did party bands... quite simply the best party band around!

    Lauren Drinkwater Avatar Lauren Drinkwater
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  Totally awesome. Saw these guys at Wilton Hall tonight, they were absolutely brilliant!

    Yvonne Wiggins Avatar Yvonne Wiggins
    January 13, 2019

    5 star review  The best live band in Northampton � They play a full range of music to keep all ages happy. Looking forward to seeing you on Friday �

    Michaela Derriman Avatar Michaela Derriman
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  Never a bad night with these guys playing ☺

    Emma Louise Avatar Emma Louise
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  One Word..... Amazing! Pure Genius played at our wedding and we couldn't be happier. The guys are so helpful and really made it so easy for us on the day! The dance-floor was packed for the whole evening and all the guests commented how awesome the band were! Talented and professional musicians who will not disappoint! Thanks Once again guys! You Rock!

    Greg Woodford Avatar Greg Woodford
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  Fabulous band, creating a great party atmosphere for any event! Friendly and easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.

    Sue Lee Avatar Sue Lee
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  Happy happy happy with 1st class entertainment at Whittlebury

    Gayle Louise Merry Avatar Gayle Louise Merry
    July 11, 2019

    positive review  The boys played our wedding last night and were absolutely fantastic! Everyone loved thrm

    Deb Furness Avatar Deb Furness
    April 21, 2019

    5 star review  The ONLY band worth booking! Pure Genius are professional, friendly but most of all.... talented! These guys are worth their weight in gold. I couldn't recommend them highly enough! X

    Kimberley French Avatar Kimberley French
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  Please come back to Wicksteed Park, this years band was awful! X you guys rocked x

    Jayne Busby Avatar Jayne Busby
    December 7, 2018

    positive review  Pure Genius played for me at my 60th birthday party. Floyd and his band mates made my night purely magical, great lads and fantastic musicians

    Rob Cheryl Swingler Avatar Rob Cheryl Swingler
    November 5, 2019

    positive review  Saw them at Santa Pod best band I've seen there in a long time. Brilliant could of done with a third set ?

    Fiona Garnham Avatar Fiona Garnham
    October 27, 2019

    5 star review  I love it, because I’m in it ��� 20 happy years and counting.......

    Floyd Arissol Avatar Floyd Arissol
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  Awesome band!! All very talented, entertaining and great with the crowd. Guaranteed great night with these guys! X

    Dionne Bennett Avatar Dionne Bennett
    March 3, 2019

    positive review  Pure Genius were fantastic at the Roadmender tonight. Thank you for making so many people happy at the Rockin’ Roadrunner club night

    Ruth Torchbearer Gillett Avatar Ruth Torchbearer Gillett
    March 4, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic band, great bunch of guys. Each one talented & know how to get everyone up & dancing!! Every night should be a pure genius night!�

    Lisa Attwood Avatar Lisa Attwood
    March 17, 2018

    positive review  Amazing band...one of the best around...been to see them 3 times and never cease to get everyone up dancing and the whole place rocking ??

    Kirsty Farren Avatar Kirsty Farren
    July 21, 2019

    5 star review  One of the best bands out there ��

    Gretta Dowling Avatar Gretta Dowling
    June 4, 2018

    positive review  Lively, energetic and sooo hard not to dance when PG are playing !

    Zoe Morgan Avatar Zoe Morgan
    August 9, 2019

    5 star review  Top notch party band, guaranteed to make any event a fun-filled dance-a-thon. Fun, energetic and great musicians serving up a great range of tunes to suit all tastes.

    Mark Jones Avatar Mark Jones
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  All round great entertainment. Fantastic band ?

    Sharon Wellings Avatar Sharon Wellings
    August 24, 2019

    5 star review  Great band and always a fabulous night out �

    Gale Harris Avatar Gale Harris
    March 14, 2018

    5 star review  These guys played at our wedding with very short notice which we was very appreciative of. Our guests loved them as much as us. Thank you for being part of our special day.

    Paul Pip Inwood Avatar Paul Pip Inwood
    June 4, 2018

    positive review  Best band I have seen awesome ? ???

    Ruth Easton Avatar Ruth Easton
    November 16, 2019

    5 star review  Brilliant band they play a great range of music, keep up the good work. Always a good night with PG. Waiting for you to come back to Wellingborough don't forget us lol.

    Simon Brown Avatar Simon Brown
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  I attended a wedding recently which had Pure Genius as the live band. What can I say, these guy’s are superb.....they sang some great songs, but for me more importantly they created a fantastic atmosphere that brought both wedding parties together and gave everyone one that “feel good factor “.....if anyone is looking for a live band for a wedding or other special occasion, I would highly recommend these guy’s......Thanks Pure Genius for a great night...??,

    Andy Doranss Avatar Andy Doranss
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  The band played tonight at Wilton hall . Amazing sound . Can’t wait to see them again .

    Julie Maling Avatar Julie Maling
    January 12, 2019